Leading the way.

Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands SC

Board of Directors

Robbie Robinson — Corporate Staffing Services (Chair)
Jerod Mann — The Sunshine House (Secretary)
Michelle Edwards — Community Leader (Treasurer) 
Robert Barnett - Community Leader
Tony Bell - Spartanburg County
Michele Brinn - ECPI University
Richard Cothran — TriCounty Technical College
Rhonda Cox - Cox Accounting Solutions, LLC
Jacqui DiMaggio - Greenville Technical college
Lynn Finley - Laurens County Development Corporation
Jenny Gonzalez - Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Tammie Greene - South Carolina Department of Commerce
Julio Hernandez - Clemson University
Cindy Hopkins - Easley Chamber of Commerce
Chip Hunt - PrimeTRUST Advisors
LaCrystal Jackson - SC Department of Education
Kim Mann - Richland County Economic Development
Sharon Ray — Scott + Company
Ronald Rhames - Midlands Technical College
Nancy Rice - Pedestal Technology
Burke Royster - Greenville County School District
Charles Weathers - The Weathers Group

Corporate Leadership

Patrick Michaels — President & CEO
Mike Adams - Vice President of Business Development and Government Relations
Anthony Barthelemy — Vice President of Retail
Rachel Putman - Vice President of Human Resources
Darren Wright - Vice President of Career Development Services